Contact Us

We believe in an open door policy with our customers. If you have a title related question, or any comments you would like to share, please feel free to call.

https://campuschildcare-old.wm.edu/thinking/essay-on-corruption-outline/10/ go viagra heart pounding information systems dissertation topics california bar exam sample essays university assignment example follow url custom essay service writing https://greenechamber.org/blog/microsoft-word-thesis-proposal-template/74/ uk pharmacy viagra online source link fastestshiponcialis viagra vipps pharmacy go to link see buy college papers term papers https://carlgans.org/report/pixlr-photo-editing-services/7/ go here sociological imagination paper academic writing services company go site enter tesis analisis kinerja keuangan perusahaan manufaktur https://psijax.edu/medicine/90-mg-viagra/50/ can you cut a 20 mg cialis in half undergraduate thesis about education buy real viagra https://rainierfruit.com/viagra-zararldmdddr/ charisma definition essay dessay les http://v-nep.org/classroom/get-paid-to-write-college-papers/04/ http://hyperbaricnurses.org/10834-sideeffects-of-viagra/ Liberty Office

1000 Middlebrook Drive Ste C
Liberty, MO 64068
816-792-0077
Click to view map

Inquiries
816-476-7106
Info@ThomsonAffinity.com

Orders


Paula Owen

816-476-7109
Orders@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0351140 


Micaela Hanna

816-476-7122
Orders@ThomsonAffinity.com
 

 

Residential Closers


Lisa Spurgeon
816-476-7106
LSpurgeon@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0250687

 


Teresa Allen
816-476-7115
TAllen@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0189751

 


Britney Martin
816-476-7125
BMartin@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #1234567

 


Tina Chapman
816-476-7112
TChapman@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #165759
KS License #7084219

 

 


Candice Pointer
816-476-7114
CPointer@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #8384867

Development and Lot Sales


Jonna Villers
816-476-7111
JVillers@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0190859

Overland Park Office

11900 College Blvd. Ste. 210
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-451-2500
Click to view map

Residential Closers


Eric Anderson
913-451-2500
EAnderson@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #8294330
KS License #6114701

 


Sheri Anderson
913-451-2500
SAnderson@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0145757
KS License #60027

Commercial Closers


Greg Thomson
816-476-7103
GThomson@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0219349

 


Eric Anderson
913-451-2500
EAnderson@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #8294330
KS License #6114701

 


Erika Hopkins
816-476-7118
EHopkins@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0206283

Sales and Marketing


Greg Thomson
816-476-7103 / 816-886-8033
GThomson@ThomsonAffinity.com