Contact Us

We believe in an open door policy with our customers. If you have a title related question, or any comments you would like to share, please feel free to call.

Liberty Office

1000 Middlebrook Drive Ste C
Liberty, MO 64068
816-792-0077
Click to view map

Residential closers

Lisa Spurgeon
816-476-7106
LSpurgeon@ThomsonAffinity.com

Inquiry
816-476-7114
Info@ThomsonAffinity.com

McKenzie Glennon
816-476-7107
MGlennon@ThomsonAffinity.com

Brenda Williams
816-476-7124
BWilliams@ThomsonAffinity.com

Jane Watson
816-476-7112
JWatson@thomsonAffinity.com

Candice Pointer
816-476-7114
CPointer@ThomsonAffinity.com

Development and Lot Sales

Jonna Villers
816-476-7111
JVillers@ThomsonAffinity.com

Overland Park Office

11900 College Blvd. Ste. 210
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-451-2500
Click to view map

Residential closers

Eric Anderson
913-451-2500
EAnderson@ThomsonAffinity.com

Sheri Anderson
913-451-2500
SAnderson@ThomsonAffinity.com

Orders

Paula Owen
816-476-7109
Orders@ThomsonAffinity.com

Commercial Closers

Greg Thomson
816-476-7103
GThomson@ThomsonAffinity.com

Erika Hopkins
816-476-7118
EHopkins@ThomsonAffinity.com

Sales and Marketing

Ashley Presko
816-651-1102
APresko@ThomsonAffinity.com

Comments are closed.