Contact Us

We believe in an open door policy with our customers. If you have a title related question, or any comments you would like to share, please feel free to call.

Liberty Office

1000 Middlebrook Drive Ste C
Liberty, MO 64068
816-792-0077
Click to view map

Inquiries
816-476-7106
Info@ThomsonAffinity.com

Orders


Paula Owen

816-476-7109
Orders@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0351140 


Makayla Lance

816-476-7104
Orders@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #893054

 

Residential Closers


Lisa Spurgeon
816-476-7106
LSpurgeon@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0250687

 


Teresa Allen
816-476-7115
TAllen@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0189751

 


Brenda Williams
816-476-7124
BWilliams@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0246479

 


Jane Watson
816-476-7112
JWatson@thomsonAffinity.com
MO License #8381585

 


Candice Pointer
816-476-7114
CPointer@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #8384867

Development and Lot Sales


Jonna Villers
816-476-7111
JVillers@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0190859

Overland Park Office

11900 College Blvd. Ste. 210
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-451-2500
Click to view map

Residential Closers


Eric Anderson
913-451-2500
EAnderson@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #8294330
KS License #6114701

 


Sheri Anderson
913-451-2500
SAnderson@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0145757
KS License #60027

Commercial Closers


Greg Thomson
816-476-7103
GThomson@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0219349

 


Eric Anderson
913-451-2500
EAnderson@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #8294330
KS License #6114701

 


Erika Hopkins
816-476-7118
EHopkins@ThomsonAffinity.com
MO License #0206283

Sales and Marketing


Lynn McLain
816-886-8033
LMclain@ThomsonAffinity.com

Comments are closed.